1.888.MY.DMG.DR
Mobile Menu
HomeFlu Clinic

Flu Clinic

DuPage Medical Group offices are offering the flu vaccine which provides protection against the seasonal flu. Please contact your primary care physician’s office to schedule an appointment to receive your flu vaccine. For your convenience, we are also holding several flu clinics across the area to offer you and your family convenient times and locations for being vaccinated.

If you have received your vaccine at your work place or from another provider, please send a MyChart message with the date and location of your vaccine. Or, call your physician's office with this information if you're not a MyChart user so it can added to your electronic medical record. It is important that your physician has this information on file.

 

Flu Clinic Hours and Locations

Bartlett, Family Medicine – 1124 W. Stearns Road – (630) 213-7788
Appointment Preferred/Walk-Ins Accepted
Accepting Adults and Pediatrics

September 11th through March 31st
Mondays        5:30pm-7:00pm
Tuesdays       5:30pm-7:00pm
Wednesdays  8:30am- 11:30am


Bloomingdale, Internal Medicine – 220 Springfield Drive, Suite 210– (630) 893-2210
By Appointment Only
Accepting Patients 14 and Older

September 9th through November 4th
Tuesdays         9:30am-11:30am & 1:30pm-3:30pm
Wednesdays    9:30am-11:30am & 1:30pm-3:30pm
Thursdays       12:00pm-2:00pm & 4:00pm-6:00pm
Saturdays       10:00am-11:00am


Bloomingdale, Pediatrics – 220 Springfield Drive, Suite 330 – (630) 469-7700

By Appointment Only
Accepting Pediatrics, 6 Months to 21 Years of Age

Thursday, October 5 – 5:15pm-6:30pm


Glen Ellyn, Internal Medicine – 430 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 310 – (630) 790-1792

By Appointment Only
Accepting Adults Only

Monday, September 11 – 9:00am-12:30pm
Tuesday, September 12 – 10:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday, September 13 – 1:30pm-3:00pm
Friday, September 15 – 12:30pm-3:00pm
Tuesday, September 19 – 8:00am-9:30am
Wednesday, September 20 – 1:30pm-3:00pm
Saturday, September 23 – 8:00am-11:00am
Monday, September 25 – 9:00am-12:30pm
Tuesday, September 26 – 8:00am-9:30am
Wednesday, September 27 – 1:30pm-3:00pm
Saturday, September 30 – 8:00am-11:00am
Tuesday, October 3 - 8:00am-9:30am
Wednesday, October 4 - 1:30pm-3:00pm
Thursday, October 5 - 8:00am-4:00pm
Friday, October 6 - 8:00am-4:00pm
Saturday, October 7 - 8:00am-11:00am
Monday, October 9 - 8:00am-3:00pm
Tuesday, October 10 - 8:00am-3:00pm
Wednesday, October 11 - 1:30pm-3:00pm
Saturday, October 14 - 8:00am-11:00am
Tuesday, October 17 - 8:00am-9:30am
Wednesday, October 18 - 1:30pm-3:00pm
Saturday, October 21 - 8:00am-11:00am
Tuesday, October 24 - 8:00am-9:30am
Wednesday, October 25 - 1:30pm-3:00pm
Saturday, October 28 - 8:00am-11:00am
Tuesday, October 31 - 8:00am-9:30am


Glen Ellyn, Pediatrics – 430 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 210 – (630) 469-7700

By Appointment Only
Accepting Pediatrics, 6 Months to 21 Years of Age

Thursday, September 14 – 5:30pm-6:30pm
Tuesday, September 19 – 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wednesday, September 27 – 5:30pm-6:30pm
Saturday, September 30 – 9:00am-12:00pm
Saturday, October 7 – 9:00am-12:00pm


Hinsdale, Internal Medicine – 40 S. Clay Street, Suite 210, East Building – (630) 323-3540

By Appointment Only
Accepting Adults Only

September 8th through March 1st
Tuesdays         4:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesdays    4:00pm-6:00pm
Thursdays       4:00pm-6:00pm


Hinsdale, Family Medicine – 40 S. Clay Street, Suite 210, East Building – (630) 789-8890

By Appointment Only
Accepting Adults and Pediatrics

September 8th through March 1st
Wednesdays   4:00pm-5:00pm
Thursdays      4:00pm-6:00pm


Joliet, Quick Care - 2100 Glenwood Avenue, 1st Floor – (815) 725-2121

Appointment Preferred/Walk-Ins Accepted
Accepting Adults and Pediatrics

Tuesday, October 3 – 6:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, October 5 – 6:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday, October 14 – 8:00am-10:00pm
Tuesday, October 17 – 6:00-8:00pm
Thursday, October 19 – 6:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday, October 28 – 8:00am-10:00am


LaGrange, Family Medicine – 512 W. Burlington Avenue, Suite 100 – (708) 579-4801
By Appointment Only
Accepting Patients 7 Years of Age and Older

September 8th through March 1st
Wednesdays    1:00pm-5:00pm


Lombard, Internal Medicine/Pediatrics - 1801 S. Highland, Suite 130 – (630) 627-4722

By Appointment Only
Accepting Adults and Pediatrics

September 8th though March 1st
Mondays     2:00pm-7:00pm
Tuesdays    9:00am-12:00pm


Lombard, Pediatrics - 1801 S. Highland, Suite 130 – (630) 620-6322

By Appointment Only
Accepting Adults and Pediatrics – 6 Months and Older

Friday, September 15 – 9:00am-5:00pm
Monday, September 18 – 9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday, September 19 – 9:00am-5:00pm
Thursday, September 21 – 9:00am-5:00pm


Naperville, Internal Medicine – 1020 E. Ogden Avenue, Suite 115 – (630) 717-8707
Appointment Preferred/Walk-Ins Accepted
Accepting Patients 14 Years of Age and Older

Thursday, September 14 – 1:00pm-3:00pm
Friday, September 15 – 9:00am-4:00pm
Saturday, September 16 – 9:00am-11:30am
Wednesday, September 20 – 9:00am-12:00pm
Thursday, September 21 – 1:00pm-3:00pm
Friday, September 22 – 9:00am-3:00pm
Saturday, September 23 – 9:00am-11:30am
Monday, September 25 – 8:30am-10:00pm
Wednesday, September 27 – 9:00am-12:00pm
Thursday, September 28 – 9:00am-12:00pm
Saturday, September 30 – 9:00am-11:30am


Naperville, Family Medicine – 1948 Three Farms Avenue – (630) 527-1818
By Appointment Only
Accepting Adults and Pediatrics

Monday, October 2 - 5:15pm-7:00pm
Monday, October 9 - 5:15pm-7:00pm
Tuesday, October 10 - 3:15pm-5:00pm
Saturday, October 14 – 8:00am-11:00am
Monday, October 16 – 8:30am-4:00pm & 5:15pm-7:00pm
Monday, November 6 - 5:15pm-7:00pm
Saturday, November 11 - 8:00am-11:00am
Monday, November 13 – 5:15pm-7:00pm
Saturday, November 18 – 8:00am-11:00am
Monday, November 20 – 5:15pm-7:00pm


Naperville, Family Medicine – 1220 Hobson Road, Suite 204 – (630) 416-7766

By Appointment Only
Accepting Adults and Pediatrics

Monday, September 18 – 5:00pm-6:30pm
Monday, September 25 – 5:00pm-6:30pm
Monday, October 2 – 5:00pm-6:30pm
Monday, October 9 – 5:00pm-6:30pm
Monday, October 16 – 5:00pm-6:30pm
Monday, October 23 – 5:00pm-6:30pm
Monday, October 30 – 5:00pm-6:30pm


Orland Park, Pediatrics – 16660 S. 107th Avenue – (708) 403-8500
By Appointment Only
Accepting Pediatrics Only

September 25th through October 30th
Mondays      2:00pm-7:00pm
Thursdays    2:00pm-7:00pm


Plainfield, Internal Medicine – 24020 W. Riverwalk Ct., Suite 102 – (815) 676-2575
Appointment Preferred/Walk-Ins Accepted
Accepting Patients 14 Years of Age and Older

Wednesday, September 13 – 1:00pm-3:00pm
Wednesday, September 27 – 1:00pm-3:00pm


Western Spring, Family Medicine – 5600 S. Wolf Road, Suite 110 – (708) 246-4155

By Appointment Only
Accepting Adults and Pediatrics

September 8th through March 1st
Wednesdays    1:00pm-5:00pm


Westmont, Family Medicine – 801 N. Cass Avenue, Suite 300 – (630) 963-6565

Appointment Preferred/Walk-Ins Accepted
Accepting Adults and Pediatrics

Saturday, September 9 – 9:00am-11:30am
Monday, September 11 – 2:00pm-4:00pm
Tuesday, September 12 – 2:00pm-4:00pm
Wednesday, September 13 – 12:00pm-6:00pm
Friday, September 15 – 12:00pm-4:00pm
Saturday, September 16 – 9:00am-11:30pm
Tuesday, September 19 – 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wednesday, September 20 – 2:00pm-4:00pm
Thursday, September 21 – 2:00pm-4:00pm
Saturday, September 23 – 9:00am-11:30am
Saturday, September 30 – 9:00am-11:30am


Wheaton, Internal Medicine – 150 E. Willow Avenue, Suite 200 – (630) 665-6200
Appointment Preferred/Walk-Ins Accepted
Accepting 18 Years and Older

September 8th through March 1st
Mondays           11:00am-6:00pm
Tuesdays          8:30am-4:00pm
Wednesdays     8:30am-4:00pm
Thursdays        8:30am-4:00pm
Fridays            8:30am- 3:00pm


Wheaton, Family Medicine – 150 East Willow Avenue, Suite 300 – (630) 510-6900

Appointment Preferred/Walk-Ins Accepted
Accepting Adults and Pediatrics

September 11th through March 31st
Mondays             5:30pm-7:00pm
Tuesdays            5:30pm-7:00pm
Wednesdays        8:30am-10:30am
Fridays               8:30am- 10:30am


Woodridge, Family Medicine – 7409 Woodridge Drive, Suite A – (630) 241-1000
By Appointment Only
Accepting Adults and Pediatrics

Tuesday, October 3 – 1:00pm-6:00pm
Thursday, October 12 – 1:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday, October 17 – 1:00pm-6:00pm
Thursday, October 26 – 1:00pm-6:00pm